What is fish good for?

Fish is filled with omega-3 fatty acids and vitamins such as D & B2 rich in calcium & phosphorus & a great source of minerals, such as iron, zinc, iodine, magnesium & potassium. The American Heart Association recommends eating fish at least 2 times per week as part of a healthy diet.