How tall is itachi uchiha?

Itachi is about 175 centimeters tall (5'9") in the first part and grows to about 178 centimeters (5'10") in the second part. He weighs roughly 57 kilograms (126 pounds) in part one and roughly 58 kilograms (128 pounds) in part two.