What are all the letters in l. g. b. t. q.?

Lesbian, gay, bisexual, transgender, queer

---

LGBTQQIP2SAA. The term stands for lesbian, gay, bisexual, transgender, queer, questioning, intersex, pansexual, two-spirit, asexual, and ally