How do you light up t. n. t. in minecraft?

TNT can be activated by any of the following methods: Using a Flint and Steel or a Fire Charge. A powered Redstone current. Being shot with a Flame-enchanted arrow. Being shot with an arrow shot through lava or fire. Being in the blast radius or a nearby explosion.