How strong is loki?

Loki is half Asgardian and half frost giant so he is very strong. Technically he can lift up to 30 tons, however he is a sorcerer so his strength can also be increased through mystical enchantment. He also has superhuman stamina, so don't mess with him, unless you are an Avenger.