What is the biggest theme park?

The Walt Disney World Resort in Florida is the biggest amusement park in the world. And within it, Disney's Animal Kingdom is the biggest theme park in terms of land area. Note that there may be other theme parks with more attractions, higher attendance, or larger numbers of rides and shows.