Who is luke lover?

Beru was the wife of Owen Lars and she, together with her husband, raised Luke during his childhood on Tatooine, she and Luke had a very close relationship, Beru would often defend Luke's interests against Owen, who was overprotective out of fear that Luke might someday follow in Anakin's footsteps.