Where are the miami mountains?

At the southernmost point of peninsular Florida lies the Miami Rock Ridge. Stretching along the shore of Biscayne Bay in Miami-Dade County and curving westward as Long Pine Key into Everglades National Park, this area is the elevational apex of the surrounding lands.