Do you know any songs about caterpillars?

A lazy caterpillar, I want to be forever, She said to herself, I’m lazy, but clever, On this leafy tree I want to live. A butterfly I don’t want to be! A friend of hers appeared, And said to her very clear, A butterfly you have to be my dear!