Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Alimentation

Can vegans have sugar?


Yes. Vegans do not eat animal products. Sugar comes from the plant sugar cane, and therefore is permitted in a vegan diet.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1647463608099) }}

LIVE
points 36
Rating

Similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE