How much does a domino's rex weigh?

The Indominus Rex is a fictional dinosaur from the movie Jurassic World. Based on the proportion in size between the fictional Indominus Rex and the historical Tyrannosaurus Rex, it is reasonable to assume a weight of 11,000 to 15,000 lbs