What is the status of artemis one?

Artemis 1 was launched on November 16 and returned to Earth on December 11th. It is the first mission of NASA's Artemis program, which aims to land the first woman and next man on the Moon by 2024. The mission tested the capabilities of the Orion spacecraft, for future crewed missions to the Moon.