Who is john j. sheer?

John Scheer was born on May 1, 1964 in Brenham, Texas, USA. He is known for his work on In the Name of the King: A Dungeon Siege Tale (2007), Pirates of the Caribbean: The Curse of the Black Pearl (2003) and King Arthur (2004).