Who is head of ravenclaw?

Filius Flitwick is the Charms Master at Hogwarts and the head of Ravenclaw house. He is a very short, dwarf-like man

---

The first Head of Ravenclaw House was the co-founder of Hogwarts, Rowena Ravenclaw; the only other known Head of House was Filius Flitwick