How do we do babies?

A male human has sex with a female human. In the process of intercourse seen is ejaculated from the penis into the vagina. The sperm travels to the woman's uterus where it encounters an egg. Under the right conditions the sperm enter the egg and fertilizers it. The egg then develops into a fetus.