Who is kim hillsong?

Kim Walker-Smith (born December 19, 1981 as Kimberlee Dawn Walker) is an American singer, songwriter, worship leader, and recording artist. She has association with the Australian megachurch known as Hillsong and a group by the same name. They collaborated on 2020 song, Fresh Outpouring.