What is kappa city?

Founded in 2005, Kappa City Biotech SAS is specialized in the manufacturing of In Vitro Diagnostic (IVD) medical devices, and more particularly of lateral flow immunoassays, or in other words, rapid tests based on the principle of an antibody/antigen reaction.