Who is dutch reagan?

Ronald Reagan was the 40th president of the United States from 1981 to 1989. Reagan's father nicknamed his son "Dutch", due to his "fat little Dutchman" appearance and Dutch-boy haircut; the nickname stuck with him throughout his youth.