What fruit is pink?

Watermelons. When most people think about watermelon, they think about eating slices of it in the summer. Raspberries. Raspberries are another fresh, juicy, and tasty fruit with a bright pink hue. Grapefruit. Grapefruit can be white, pink, or red.