How do you get slime out of clothing?

Remove excess slime. Pour white vinegar onto the slime. Allow the vinegar to soak into the fabric for five minutes. Using circular motions, gently scrub the area with a soft toothbrush. Rinse the area in hot water. Wash as usual.