What are the colors of a mood ring?

Amber: Nervous, unhappy, Green: Average, calm Blue: Emotions are charged, active, relaxed Violet: Passionate, excited, very happy Black: Tense, nervous Gray: Strained, anxious The color of the warmest temperature is violet or purple. The color of the coolest temperature is black or gray.