Who's the duchess of york?

Sarah Ferguson, Duchess of York, is the former wife of Prince Andrew, Duke of York, who she was married to from 1986 until 1996. During that decade the couple had two daughters, Princess Beatrice and Princess Eugenie. Her offspring are sixth and seventh in line to the throne.