Name five flowers?

Here is a list of 5 flowers: 1. Lily. 2. Orchid. 3. Chrysanthemum. 4. Daisy. 5. Peruvian Lily. The scientific names in order are : 1. Lilium Lily. 2. Orchidaceae. 3. Chrysanthemum morifolium. 4. Daisy gerbera. 5. Alstroemeria.