How do you deal with a hard day?

After a hard day, it is therapeutic to talk with friends. If you have no friends, you can pay to talk to a therapist. Results are enhanced when consuming alcohol. If you can find a way to make friends with all therapists and go out drinking with them, then all your hard days will melt away.