Do you know any trucking songs?

Here are some songs about trucking: “Convoy” by C.W. McCall, “Six Days on the Road” by Dave Dudley, “Phantom 309” by Red Sovine, and “Eastbound and Down” by Jerry Reed.

---

Yes. The best one is Truckin' by the Grateful Dead.