Who is b. two k.?

B2K (Boys of the New Millennium) is an American boy band that was active from 2000 to 2004, and again from 2018 onwards. In 1998, the group was formed by American Dance Choreographer Dave Scott and Interscope a&R Keshia Gamble They released their self-titled debut album on March 12, 2002.