What is the benefits of eating almonds?

Eating almonds contributes to brain health, lower blood sugar, lower blood pressure and protect you from heart disease. Almonds are healthy fats which reduce bad cholesterol (LDL) and increase good cholesterol (HDL). They are also a quick and tasty snack which can be added to a variety of foods.