What's in a tie dye frappuccino?

The tie-dye frappuccino is a yellow tropical creme iced drink from Starbucks that was on the secret menu in the summer of 2019. It had some blue and red coloured syrups swirls on the sides of the drink. Some say it tasted like bananas.