Where do you find wolves in minecraft?

Wolves naturally spawn in colder areas of the Minecraft world. The biomes where a Wolf can be found are primarily the taiga biomes and the forest biome.

---

Wolves are the deuteragonists in Minecraft. They are a type of tameable animal mob that can spawn in the forest, ice plains, and taiga biomes, often near extreme hills.