Who's betsy coleman?

Bessie Coleman was an early American civil aviator. She was the first African-American woman and first Native American to hold a pilot license. She was popularly known as Queen Bess and Brave Bessie as she was a high-profile pilot in notoriously dangerous air shows. She died in a plane crash in 1926