Do you know ukrainian songs?

Ukrainians love singing – there are around 200,000 Ukrainian folk songs! Clearly, they are really old, some dating back to 600 years ago and having many variations. The vast majority of Ukrainian folk songs are either about love or about saying goodbye. Oi, Marichko, Byla mene maty, Nese Halia vodu