Does alfonso ribeiro have a daughter?

Alfonso Ribeiro has 4 kids and their names are Sienna Ribeiro, Ava Sue Ribeiro, Anders Reyn Ribeiro, Alfonso Lincoln Ribeiro, Jr. two of them are girls and two are boys.