Where is the predator in fortnite battle royale?

The Predator can be found at Stealthy Stronghold, an enclosed jungle base found in the northern portion of the battle royale map. It's here that you will find the deadly Predator. Most frequently, he will spawn in the northern area of the stronghold, sometimes in the water.