What's a magic mixing?

Developed by the Utah State Extension Service, Magic Mix is a combination of powdered milk, butter, and flour or cornstarch—yes, now you have an easy gluten-free option! Once you use it to make a white sauce, Magic Mix will be the new “must have” in your cooking arsenal.