What does zoey mama mean?

“Zoo Wee Mama” is just a punch line used in Diary of a Wimpy Kid. It is a phrase which was used after every strip of comic that Greg and Rowley wrote. It doesn't have any meaning.

---

It has no meaning. It was written at the back of every comic that they wrote.