What is the biggest largemouth bass ever caught?

22 pounds, 4 ounces. Official Largemouth World Record: George Perry's Undefeated Bass. On June 2nd, 1932, George Perry caught the current world record bass out of Lake Montgomery, an oxbow lake off the Ocmulgee River in southern Georgia. The fish weighed 22 pounds, 4 ounces.