What songs are in stranger things season four?

Separate Ways (Worlds Apart) by Journey with Steve Perry, Running Up That Hill by Kate Bush, Pass The Dutchie by Musical Youth, Master of Puppets by Metallica, Wipe Out by The Surfaris, Rock and Roll, Hoochie Koo by Rick Derringer, and Fire and Rain by John Denver - to name a few.