Do all golden retrievers have brown eyes?

Golden retrievers normally have brown eyes. Some golden retriever puppies may have blue eyes when they're really young, but they'll quickly turn brown. And if an adult golden retriever has blue eyes, it's probably a mixed breed, or it has a health problem that's causing its eyes to turn blue.