Did tom brady sell his house in boston?

Tom Brady and Gisele Bündchen have finally sold their Boston mansion, after it was on the market for over a year. MGS Group Real Estate founder Maggie Gold Seelig, the listing agent for the property, confirmed to the outlet that the mansion was sold to a Boston-area buyer.