How many records has shania twain sold?

Shania Twain has sold over 75 million albums world wide.

---

Shania is a five-time GRAMMY Award-winner and the reigning Queen of Country Pop. With more than 75 million albums sold worldwide and U.S. sales topping 34.5 million