What is the size of a rugby field?

The length of a world union rugby pitch is between 92 to 100 meters between goal lines, with a touch zone of 6-22 meters beyond the goal lines. the width of a rugby pitch is between 68-70 meters

---

The field of play on a rugby league pitch is 100 meters long and 68 meters wide