What is the chain dynasty?

Chen dynasty was a Chinese imperial dynasty and the fourth and last of the Southern dynasties during the Northern and Southern dynasties period. the Chen dynasty was founded by Chen Baxian (Emperor Wu). It strengthened the economy and culture of southern China, and expanded their territories.