Where is the world's shortest railway?

The Angels Flight, a Los Angeles landmark near Bunker Hill, is the shortest railway in the world—and it costs just 50 cents per ride. The world's shortest railway opened in 1901 and again in 2010. It travels a mere 298 feet—about two blocks.