What kind of alcohol does white claw have?

White Claw is a flavored malt beverage (FMB). It’s made with a blend of seltzer water, its gluten-free alcohol base, and a hint of fruit flavour. The alcohol in White Claw Hard Seltzer comes from fermented sugars derived from malted gluten-free grains.