What is the lucky charms jingle?

Lucky, lucky charms, they're magically delicious! Ooh ooh, frosted lucky charms. Heart, stars and horseshoes. Clovers and blue moons, Hourglasses, rainbows. And tasty red balloons! Frosted lucky charms. Magic, magic. Magically delicious!