What is an adjective that starts with p.?

PLEASANT LIST OF POSITIVE ADJECTIVES STARTING WITH P. Pabulous edible; alimental. Pacey progressing or moving fast or quickly; quick; rapid; lively. Palatable pleasing, agreeable or acceptable to the taste; tasty