What who is pewdiepie?

Felix Arvid Ulf Kjellberg better known online as PewDiePie is a Swedish YouTuber known primarily for his Let's Play videos and comedic formatted videos and shows. Kjellberg's popularity on YouTube and extensive media coverage have made him one of the most noted online personalities