What's a pisces?

Pisces is a word from the ancient Latin language. It means fish.

---

Pisces is the 12th & final astrological sign in the zodiac. Under the tropical zodiac, the sun transits this area between February 19 & March 20. It's symbol is two fish swimming in opposite directions, and their element is water. Gemini & Sagittarius are the signs they are least compatible with.