When's the iphone fifteen coming out?

The iPhone 15 series is expected to be released in September of 2023, following Apple's historical iPhone release pattern.

---

The iPhone 15 is expected to come out in mid September 2023 featuring four models, just like the iPhone 14 series before it. First, we have the 6.1-inch iPhone 15, the most affordable model. Then comes the larger, 6.7-inch iPhone 15 Pro with a bigger battery.