Is there a billy graham junior?

William Franklin Graham Jr. was born in 1918 and died in 2018. His only two sons were named Franklin and Ned. Franklin is president and CEO of the Billy Graham Evangelistic Association and of Samaritan's Purse. His legacy has been tarnished by several scandals